You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Availability: In stock


2-3 Weeks


A friend has gone missing, and Sarah is told to leave it to the professionals - the Chicago Police Department, the Fbi, and the U.S. Marshal's office. But Sarah refuses to accept their assumptions about her friend's identity. Missing Memories is the 8th book in the Quilting Cozy series and includes an abundance of quilting, the joys and concerns of Sarah's friends and family, and a new charity project for the quilt club - the fidget quilt. These little lap quilts are designed to soothe the restlessness and agitation of patients suffering from Alzheimer's and other forms of dementia. They include items to handle, things to open and close, and things to touch and feel. They feature textures and shapes designed to keep fidgety fingers occupied.

Additional Information

Delivery Days 2-3 Weeks

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars